SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2020 – 2021

Autumn term 2020Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

  • Staff Training Day: Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Half term – Monday 26 October 2019 to Friday 30 October 2019
  • Staff Training Day: Monday 2 November 2020
  • Last day of term – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term 2021Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Staff Training Day: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term – Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Last day of term – Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer term 2021Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

  • Staff Training Day: Monday 19 April 2021
  • Half term – Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Last day of term – Wednesday 21 July 2021

Please note: The school will not authorise any holidays during term time. Unauthorised holidays taken during term time will result in a fine and in some cases may result in your child being removed from the school roll.

Important: any sickness absences between following dates needs to be supported by medical

evidence.

3rd to 4th September

22nd to 23rd October

3rd to 4th November

17th to 18th December

5th to 6th January

11th to 12th February

22nd to 23rd February

1st, 20th to 21st April

7th to 8th June

20th to 21st July